Young One Records

Double Dragon

Double Dragon:
01. Goldeneye
02. Denim Guinness Boys
03. Inventory (feat. Blunt Fang)
04. Double Dragon
05. Back at the Ranch
06. Young Girl (feat. 10ille)
07. How To Make A Song Proper
08. Good While It Lasted
09. It’s On Again (feat. MURS)
10. Bad Habits (feat. Bun B, Nick Diamonds of Islands)
11. Bout It
12. Going On Tour (feat. Tecla)
13. Porch Sittin’
14. Wife Plot
15. Culo of the Week (feat. Telli of Ninjasonik, Stunnaman)
16. I’m Worried
17. Hit Song
18. Double Up [Double Dragon Remix] (feat. Main Attrakionz)

By Fat Tony

Double Dragon, released on June 1, serves as Fat Tony‘s third overall mixtape to date and his first full-on collaborative project with rapper/producer Tom Cruz. Special guests include¬†Blunt Fang, 10ille, MURS, Bun B, Nick Diamonds (of Islands), Tecla, Telli (of Ninjasonik), Stunnaman, and Main Attrakionz.

DOWNLOAD: Fat Tony & Tom CruzDouble Dragon