Young One Records

Bossalinis & Fooliyones

By Main Attrakionz

Bossalinis & Fooliyones is the debut, full-length album from Oakland, CA rap duo Main Attrakionz. The LP is due out on October 22, and you can stream it in its entirety below.

Purchase Bossalinis & Fooliyones on VINYL or CD. The album is also available for purchase via the iTunes Store.

Bossalinis & Fooliyones Tracklist:
01. Green On Sight (Prod. by The Mekanix)
02. Liquor Runs (Prod. by Rob Lo)
03. La Piñata (Prod. by The Mekanix)
04. LFK (Prod. by YS)
05. Take U There (Prod. by Supreme Cuts)
06. Cloud Life (Prod. by Joe Wax)
07. On Tour (Prod. by Uptown Greg)
08. Sex In the City (Prod. by Metro Zu)
09. Do It For the Bay feat. DaVinci (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
10. Superstitious feat. Gucci Mane (Prod. by Zaytoven)
11. 24th Hour Hour (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
12. Wings feat. Shady Blaze (Prod. by Ammbush)
13. Rainy Days feat. Mon$ta (Prod. by Uptown Greg)
14. Love Is Life (Prod. by Supreme Cuts)
15. Bury Me A Millionaire (Prod. by WarRoom)
16. Zoney Nights (Prod. by Al Jieh)
17. Cloud Body (Prod. by Grown Folk)